Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

Volleyball Celebrates A Successful Season

The 2018 Lady Cubs Volleyball team held their annual recognition ceremony on Thursday, November 15th at the Lucas Community Center following a successful season during which the team finished second in the MBC and won 16 games.

Earning her 4th varsity letter this season was Emiy Niswander.

A 3rd Year Letter was presented to Ashley Robertson.

2nd Year Letters were presented to Frankie Depue, Julia Smith, Brooke Niswander, Tori Fanello, Jessie Grover and Paige Arnold.

Receiving their 1st Varsity Letter were Kayla Hignite and Cayla Schaad.

Presented with Participation Certificates were: Jordan Thomas, Jamie grover, Brooklyn Reed, Paige Fanello, Ryan Culler, Tori Sauder, Gabrielle Smith, McKenzie Gerhart, Alexa Fulk, Jesse Muilwyk, Brinley Reed and Grace Stacy.

The 8th grade MBC Champions receiving participation certificates were: Morgan Alberty, Sydnee Blackledge, Marissa Caugherty, Shelby Grover, Emily Kleilein, Briana Osborn and Maleigha Strickler.

7th Grade certificates were presented to: Karmyn Blackledge, Kailyn Caugherty, Jerzie Cox, Samantha Darling, Ella Davies, Alyssa Shay, Abigail Smith, Trinity Stickney, Alaina Stone and Marisa Traxler.

Special Awards presented during the ceremony included:

  • Captain Pins: Ashley Robertson and Tori Fanello

  • Offensive Player of the Year: Julia Smith

  • Defensive Player of the Year: Tori Fanello

  • Most Valuable Player: Brooke Niswander

  • All-Around Player of the Year: Jessie Grover

  • Superman Award (presented in memory of Shelby Cooper): Paige Arnold