Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

2017 Baseball Recognition Night

Photo Courtesy of Submitted
Baseball Team Recognized for the 2017 Season

The Lucas High School baseball program recently held its 2017 recognition ceremony in the cafeteria. Honored by the Mid-Buckeye Conference were Logan Niswander (Honorable Mention), Logan Knipp (2nd team) and Jeb Grover (1st Team). Receiving JV Cerificates were: Heath Harris, Austin Holbrook, Ethan Puckett and Koery Thompson. Receiving their 1st year letters were: Andrew Boyd, Carson Hauger, Logan Niswander and Jimmy Sweat. 2nd year letterwinners were: Jeb Grover, Nate Smollen and Kaiden Thomas. Recognized with their 2rd year letters were: Logan Knipp, Brian Sauder and Kody Thompson. Team Manager: Emily Smollen

Special Awards recipients were: Kody Thompson & Logan Knipp (Captain Pins), Jeb Grover (Offensive Player of the Year), Logan Knipp (Team Player Award) and Jeb Grover (Pitcher of the Year).