Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

Lucas Cubs
2019 Season Recognized

The 2019 baseball team held its recognition ceremony Monday night in the Lucas cafeteria. Presented with participation certificates were Zack Tackett and Kohler McAlexander. 

Receiving 1st year Letters were Sam Krupa, Gavin Shindeldecker, Isaac Neff, Cameron Kegley & Austin Fliger.

Receiving a 2nd Year Letterwinner medallion was Riley Gossom.

3rd Year Letterwinner plaques were presented to Logan Niswander and Andrew Boyd.

Presented with 4th Year Letterwinner plaques were Jeb Grover, Kaiden Thomas and Nate Smollen.

Special Awards were presented to Andrew Boyd, Jeb Grover, Nate Smollen & Kaiden Thomas (Captain's Pins), Logan Niswander (Offensive Player of the Year), Jeb Grover (Defensive Player of the Year) and Kaiden Thomas (Most Improved).