Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

2019 MBC Softball Champions Recognized

The 2019 Softball program held its recognition ceremony Wednesday evening in the Lucas cafeteria following a Championship season. Honored as MBC and Sectional Champions, the Lady Cubs handed out numerous awards. 

Receiving 1st year letters were: Kylie Collins, Tori Sauder, Tori Harvey and Carmen Guergiaga.

Presented with 2nd year letterwinner medals were: Alexa Fulk, Kali Nolen and Gabby Smith.

3rd year letterwinner plaques were presented to: Cayla Schaad, Mackenzie Wilburn, Qynn Baker, Brooke Niswander and Morgan Spitler,

4th year letterwinner plaques were presented to Frankie Depue and Erika Westfield.

Special Awards presented during the ceremony went to: Frankie Depue & Erica Westfield (Captain's Pins), Morgan Spitler (Highest Batting Average), Brooke Niswander & Kali Nolen (Most Improved), Frankie Depue (Coaches' Award), Erica Westfield (Heart of a Champion).