Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

Track & Field
News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

Track - Boys
Track & Field Athletes Recognized

The 2019 High School Track & Field squads were presented with awards Thursday night at the Lucas Community Center. 1st Year Letterwinners were: Collin Arnold, Grant Barrett, Jackson Boyd, Hunter Caltrider, Kylie Collins, Ryan Culler, Kylea Foss, Jeb Grover, Devin Norfleet, Molly Rannigan, Brinley Reed, James Snively, Caleb Tackett and Zeke Zirzow.

2nd Year Letterwinner medallions were: Olivia Alberty, Paige Arnold, Watt Darling, Jamie Grover, Kayla Hignite, Austin Holbrook, Brooklyn Reed, Jordan Thomas and Nick Niswander.

3rd Year Letterwinners included: Danny Desterhaft, Morgan Sweat and JP Trumpower.

4th Year Letterwinner plaques were presented to: Emily Niswander, Ashley Robertson and Gavin Shindeldecker.

Special Awards presented during the ceremony included: Captains Pins (Paige Arnold, Morgan Sweat, Kayla Hignite, Emily Niswander, Danny Desterhaft, Gavin Shindeldecker, JP Trumpower), MVP (Danny Desterhaft & Kayla Hignite), Coachable Award (Gavin Shindeldecker & Ashley Robertson) and Most Improved (Hunter Caltrider & Jamie Grover).

The annual Superman Award, presented in memory of Shelby Cooper, was awarded to Morgan Sweat.