Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

Wrestling - Boys High School
News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

Wrestling - Boys High School
Grapplers Recognized Following Successful Season

The 2018-2019 Lucas Wrestling program held its annual recognition ceremony Monday evening in the cafeteria. Following a delicous meal prepared by the team families, awards were presented by Coach Runkle and Coach Teague to all wrestlers who finished the season in good standing.

Presented with Middle School Participation Certificates were Mason Kendall (8th) and Colby Crawford (7th).

Recognized with their 1st year letters were: David Tubaugh, Noah Langston, John Vetter, Grant Barrett, Zane Finley, Zach Abram, Hunter Caltrider and Frank Irwin.

Receiving his 2nd year letterwinner medallion was Noah Ulery.

Presented his 3rd year letterwinner plaque was Austin Holbrook.

Honored with his 4th year letterwinner plaque was Sam Krupa.

Special Awards were presented to: Zane Finley (Most Valuable Wrestler), Coaches' Award (Austin Holbrook) Frank Irwin (Most Improved), Austin Holbrook & Zane Finley (Captain's pins), and Mica McKenna & Trinity Kinnard (Manager's pins).