Weekly Schedule
Oline Sports Schedule Button
Email Updates

Football - Boys Middle School
News | Announcements | Schedule | Roster | Photo Gallery | Videos

2017 Middle School Football

Photo Courtesy of Maurer Photography
Middle School Football Recognized after Undefeated 2017

The 2017 Middle School football team was recognized Wednesday night following its undefeated campaign. Receiving their 7th grade certificates were: Benjamin Baker, Miles Brown, Robert Collins, Andrew Fanello, Mason Kendall, Ty Lehnhart, Carter Matson, Dylan Page, Andrew Smollen, Corbin Toms, Jadon Walter, Michael Whyte and Kevin Wilburn.

Receiving their 8th grade certificates were: Zachary Abram, Colin Arnold, Grant Barrett, Hunter Caltrider, JD Cox, Jimmy Hignite, Brayden Jackson, Noah Langston, Nathaneal Roseberry, Caleb Tackett, Zackery Tackett, John Vetter, Bradley Watt and Zeke Zirzow.